I think I’ve ruined my dog

20131211-095300.jpg
This morning I ran out of the canned dog food that Harry uses as au jus on his dry kibble. So I tossed in some of my leftover lamb stew from last night.
The hound managed to pick out every piece of lamb and lick up all the sauce without eating a single piece of kibble.
It’s been three hours, the kibble has not moved and Harry keeps looking at the fridge in awe because that is from where the miracle had sprung.

One thought on “I think I’ve ruined my dog

Leave a Reply

